Chat with us, powered by LiveChat 3C graphical background


Our success is built upon a unique set of highly talented and skilled staff representing a wide array of professional expertise and experience. Every project benefits from the contributions of all the teams working in collaboration to produce the most innovative, high-quality, effective products possible.

Our 3C Team

Kamran Ahmad

QA Analyst

Peter Allen, M.Ed.

Software Engineer

Jay Almers

Director of DevOps & QA

Breanna Alston, MPP

Research and Technology Strategist

Anne Aylin, M.Ed.

Client Success Manager

Curtis Blaser

QA & Support Technician

Kara Cassel

Game Developer

Christopher Cheng

Junior Web Developer

Deb Childress, PhD

Research Scientist | Bio

Thea Cox, MA

Research Assistant II

Melissa DeRosier, PhD

Chief Executive Officer | Bio

Stacy Lynch Dodd

Grant and Contract Administrator

Igor Eremeev

Lead Front End Engineer

Kelly Fish

Creative Director

Katie Garard

Chief Financial Officer | Bio

Roy Goulet

Chief Technology Officer

Steve Grothmann, MA

Project Manager

Lauren Harris

Senior Content Editor

Adam Hartz

Web Applications Developer

Chris Hehman

Chief Software Architect

Robert Hosking

Web Applications Developer

Kelly Kocher

Project Manager

Adrian Mack, PhD

Director of Marketing Strategy | Bio

Sergei Mazaev

IT Specialist

Tia McCallum

Research Assistant

Suzanne Messina, MA

Senior Content Editor

Stephen Minervino

Senior Multimedia Artist

Adam Morelli

Junior Web Applications Developer

Tamica Phillips

Senior Graphic Designer

Kimberly Pifer, MA

Director of Editorial Team

Sheiniz Rich

Lead Web Applications Developer

Camille Romac-Gullo

Research and Technology Specialist

David Shreffler

David Schreffler

QA & Support Technician

Wes Sommer

Director of Video Team

Stacey Tabbaa

Research and Technology Strategist

Ben Thomas

Web Developer

Rachel Wells

Research and Technology Strategist

Allison Williams

Junior Web Applications Developer

Sarah Winn

Graphic & Web Designer

Caitlin Wood

Research and Technology Strategist